Ruth & Michael Paine, fascinating.

JFK Assassination
Skip

Ruth & Michael Paine, fascinating.

Post by Skip »

First I am a total newbie, though 67 years old. I hope I don't make a complete rear end here on my first post. But way before I was lucky enough to find this site I have been fascinated with the Paines. If you just take time to think of what the odds would be that Oswald could be placed in that building on that day unbelievable. An just watching Ruth Paine in interviews with her precise answers an details seem to be scripted. I feel Ruth and hubby know so much more. An please tell me why the so called authorities can't press? It has from day one hands off. Well after all these years I just wanted to get this off my chest. By the way I have a hard time with grammar but I thank God for check spell. Skip
kenmurray

Re: Ruth & Michael Paine, fascinating.

Post by kenmurray »

Welcome to the forum Skip.
Davyjones

Post by Davyjones »

Hi Skip....Yup...The Paines are in the frame on this. How many other russian speaking down and outs has she ever offered her home to? Its so unlikely to be suspicious on its own.
Phil Dragoo

Pain and Suffering

Post by Phil Dragoo »