Bunch of question from a layman

JFK Assassination
ChristophMessner

Bunch of question from a layman

Post by ChristophMessner »

Hi everybody, I am new here. I stumbled upon Wim's website one year ago and was impressed by his tremendous input in finding more truth in the JFK-murder-case. I was also impressed very much by the story and personality of James Files and the political meaning of his confession, which led me to translate the 2003 confession into German, cause I am a German and I think Files' confessions also have a big meaning to the political enlightenment and education here, too. I have not read many books and webpages about the JFK assassination so far, so I am still a layman, but during my translation and checking about the veracity of these Files on JFK here I found out that everybody is a layman on something and sometimes the questions of laymans can be helpful for the experts anyway. So with the hope that this is the case I ask the following questions: 1. I believe that James Files shot from behind the fence. At the end of the Muchmore-film you see the left of the three men standing on the stairs on grassy knoll turn immediately to the left from his perspective after the shot, as if he would intend to run upstairs. Somebody who would have been surprised by the shot would have turned immediately to right where the shot came from from his perspective, right? 2. Somehow James Files egressing path back to the TSBD is hard to believe. Why back into all these people, where so many policemen where around? So did James Files have a false SS-ID from Roselli or Holt like all the other hitmen and CIA-people on the scene? Or did he walk to the left behind TSBD to get to the car? Or did he run away to the north how Ed Hoffman is saying? 3. If James had no false SS-ID, did the “elder” hitmen send the “youngster gogetter” Jimmy intentionally into the most dangerous position? If so, what would Nicoletti and Roselli have done, if Jimmy would not have come back? “Ni